Tourism & Hospitality Department - Team

Section Menu

Contact Us

 735-5328

 hospitality.info@guamcc.edu

 Administration Building Room 2132
      (Campus Map)

APPLY NOW

Success starts here!

START NOW

PAYING FOR COLLEGE

See how GCC is affordable!

LEARN MORE
GCC

Make A Smooth Transition to GCC

TRANSFER INFO

Tourism & Hospitality Department - Team

Hospitality and Tourism    
Aguilar, Norman L.  
 
Assistant Professor    
6713001945    
7341004    
norman.aguilar@guamcc.edu


Hospitality and Tourism  
Blas, Doreen J.    

Associate Professor    
6717355629    
7341004    
doreen.blas@guamcc.edu


Hospitality and Tourism    
Chong, Eric K.    

Professor    
6713003614    
7341004  
eric.chong@guamcc.edu


Hospitality and Tourism    
Cosico, Narciso H.    

Instructor    
6719791240    
7345238    
narciso.cosico@guamcc.edu


Hospitality and Tourism    
Cruz, Carol R.  
 
Assistant Professor    
6716422100 Ex 8601    
7341004    
carol.cruz@guamcc.edu


Hospitality and Tourism    
Dingcong, David John P.  

Instructor    
6713004958    
7345238    
davidjohn.dingcong@guamcc.edu


Hospitality and Tourism    
Ji, Eric Y.    

Assistant Professor    
6717355581    
7345238    
eric.ji@guamcc.edu


Hospitality and Tourism    
Ji, Minhee    

Assistant Instructor    
6713005620    
7345238    
minhee.ji@guamcc.edu


Hospitality and Tourism    
Quinata, Christine D.  
 
Administrative Aide    
6717355629    
7345238    
christine.quinata@guamcc.edu