Education & Cosmetology - Team

Section Menu

Contact Us

 735-0265/0

 education.info@guamcc.edu

 Building E Room E101
      (Campus Map)

APPLY NOW

Success starts here!

START NOW

PAYING FOR COLLEGE

See how GCC is affordable!

LEARN MORE
GCC

Make A Smooth Transition to GCC

TRANSFER INFO

Education & Cosmetology - Team

Education - Early Childhood Educ    
Postrozny, Marsha M.    

Professor    
6717350260    
7355238    
marsha.postrozny@guamcc.edu


Education    
Ellen, Deborah  
 
Assistant Professor    
6717350264    
7355328    
deborah.ellen@guamcc.edu


Education    
Rosario, Kirsten L.    

Assistant Instructor    
6717350267    
7345238    
kirsten.rosario@guamcc.edu


Education - Cosmetology    
Taman, Francine N.    

Instructor    
6717350266    
7345238    
francine.taman@guamcc.edu


Education - Early Childhood Educ    
Baker, Janice T.    

Instructor    
6717350262    
7345238  
janice.baker@guamcc.edu


Education - Early Childhood Educ    
Lauilefue, Eleanor H.  
 
Adjunct Level III    
6717350261    
7345328    
eleanor.lauilefue@guamcc.edu


Education - Early Childhood Educ    
Lauilefue, Eleanor H.    

Instructor    
6717350261    
7345328    
eleanor.lauilefue@guamcc.edu


Education - Early Childhood Educ    
Palomo, Melissa L.    

Instructor    
6717355656    
7342550    
melissa.palomo@guamcc.edu


Education - Early Childhood Educ    
Smith, Tishawnna P.    

Administrative Assistant    
6717350265    
7345238    
tishawnna.smith@guamcc.edu