Transportation Department - Team

Section Menu

Transportation Department - Team

Automotive Technology    
Cejoco, Jose L.  
 
Instructor    
6717355602    
7345238    
jose.cejoco@guamcc.edu


Automotive Technology    
Cruz, Jesse Q.    

Assistant Instructor    
6713005288    
7345238    
jesse.cruz@guamcc.edu


Automotive Technology    
Dennis, Christopher T. 
   
Instructor    
6717355602    
7345238    
christopher.dennis@guamcc.edu


Automotive Technology    
Egana, Joel E.    

Instructor    
6716422100 Ex 2512    
7345238    
joel.egana@guamcc.edu


Automotive Technology    
Flores, Joseph L.  
 
Instructor    
6719692886    
7345238    
joseph.flores@guamcc.edu


Automotive Technology    
Josha, Golder C.  
 
Tool Mechanic    
6717355602    
7345238    
golder.josha@guamcc.edu


Automotive Technology    
Lawcock, Danilo J.  
 
Instructor    
6713001929    
7345238    
danilo.lawcock@guamcc.edu


Automotive Technology    
Meno, Charles Roy M.  
 
Assistant Instructor    
6715650156    
7345238    
charlesroy.meno@guamcc.edu


Automotive Technology    
Pajarillo, Lyndon B.    

Instructor    
6713005632    
7345238    
lyndon.pajarillo@guamcc.edu


Automotive Technology  
Perez, Jonathan J.    

Instructor    
6716422100 Ex 2512    
7345238    
jonathan.perez1@guamcc.edu


Automotive Technology    
Tabunar, James M.    

Instructor    
6713005894    
7345238    
james.tabunar@guamcc.edu


Automotive Technology    
Tudela, Erwin F.  
 
Instructor    
6717355604    
7345238    
erwin.tudela@guamcc.edu