Nursing and Allied Health Department - Team

Section Menu

Contact Us

 735-5629

 alliedhealth.info@guamcc.edu

 Administration Building Room 2137
      (Campus Map)

APPLY NOW

Success starts here!

START NOW

Make College Affordable

Learn More
GCC

Make A Smooth Transition to GCC

TRANSFER INFO

Nursing and Allied Health Department - Team

Nursing and Allied Health - Secondary (SSHS)    
John Patrick Chua, RN 

Assistant Instructor
Tel: 671-653-2313 Ext. 3601    
Fax: 671-734-5238    
johnpatrick.chua@guamcc.edu


Nursing and Allied Health - Medical Assisting
Barbara C. Mafnas, RN, MSN

Instructor  
Tel: 671-735-7005 
Fax: 671-734-5238 
barbara.mafnas@guamcc.edu


Nursing and Allied Health - Secondary (JFKHS)  
Eva Marie L. Mui, LPN
 
Instructor    
Tel: 671-642-2100 Ext. 4450    
Fax: 671-734-5238    
evamarie.mui@guamcc.edu


Nursing and Allied Health - Secondary (SHS)  
Mercy L. Repil, LPN 

Assistant Instructor    
Tel: 671-300-4926    
Fax: 671-734-5238    
mercy.repil@guamcc.edu


Nursing and Allied Health - Secondary (GWHS)  
Rolland R. Tyquiengco, RN

Assistant Instructor    
Tel: 671-735-7005    
Fax: 671-734-5238    
rolland.tyquiengco@guamcc.edu


Nursing and Allied Health - Medical Assisting 
Katsuyoshi Uchima

Instructor    
Tel: 671-735-5592    
Fax: 671-734-5238    
katsuyoshi.uchima@guamcc.edu


Nursing and Allied Health 
Dorothy-Lou M. Duenas, MSN, RN 

Nursing & Allied Health Administrator
Tel: 671-735-7005    
Fax: 671-734-5238    
dorothylou.duenas@guamcc.edu


Nursing and Allied Health - Practical Nursing   
Rosemary J. Loveridge, RN, MSN
 
Assistant Professor    
Tel: 671-735-7007    
Fax: 671-734-5238 
rosemary.loveridge@guamcc.edu

Nursing and Allied Health - Practical Nursing
William "Eric" Lee, RN, MSN 
Assistant Professor    
Tel: 671-735-7005    
Fax: 671-734-5238 
william.lee1@guamcc.edu


Nursing and Allied Health
Tara Rose A. Pascua 

Administrative Assistant    
Tel: 671-735-7005    
Fax: 671-734-5238    
tararose.pascua@guamcc.edu