Management Information Systems (MIS) - Team

Section Menu

Contact Us

 735-5511/5619/8885

 gcc.mis@guamcc.edu

 Building D Room D1
      (Campus Map)

APPLY NOW

Success starts here!

START NOW

PAYING FOR COLLEGE

See how GCC is affordable!

LEARN MORE
GCC

Make A Smooth Transition to GCC

TRANSFER INFO

Management Information Systems (MIS) - Team

Management Information Systems    
Camacho, Francisco C.    

Chief Information Technology Officer    
6717340540 / 6717775596    
7345238    
francisco.camacho@guamcc.edu


Management Information Systems    
Bautista, Kenneth C.  
 
Systems Programmer    
6717355513    
7345238    
kenneth.bautista@guamcc.edu


Management Information Systems    
Camacho, Christopher J.    

Teleprocessing Network Coordinator    
6717355619    
7345238    
christopher.camacho@guamcc.edu


Management Information Systems    
Dacanay, Gerard L.    

Computer Systems Analyst II    
6717355513    
7345238    
gerard.dacanay@guamcc.edu


Management Information Systems    
David, Margarita Q.  
 
Computer Operator II    
6717355619    
7345238    
margarita.david@guamcc.edu


Management Information Systems    
De Roca, Victor F.    

Computer Technician II    
6717358885    
7345238    
victor.deroca@guamcc.edu


Management Information Systems    
Eblacas, Morris E.    

Computer Technician II    
6717358884    
7345238    
morris.eblacas@guamcc.edu


Management Information Systems    
Marquez, Andrew C.  
 
Computer Systems Analyst II    
6717355511    
7345238    
andrew.marquez@guamcc.edu


Management Information Systems    
Reyes, Richard J.  
 
Teleprocessing Network Coordinator    
6717355619    
7345238    
richard.reyes@guamcc.edu


Management Information Systems    
Santos, James J.   
 
Computer Technician I    
6717358885    
7345238    
james.santos1@guamcc.edu


Management Information Systems    
Solidum, Catherine M.    

Systems Programmer    
6717355511    
7345238    
catherine.solidum@guamcc.edu