Library/Learning Resource Center - Team

Section Menu

Contact Us

 735-0228-31

 gcc.library@guamcc.edu

 Learning Resource Center
      (Campus Map)

APPLY NOW

Success starts here!

START NOW

PAYING FOR COLLEGE

See how GCC is affordable!

LEARN MORE
GCC

Make A Smooth Transition to GCC

TRANSFER INFO

Library/Learning Resource Center - Team

Learning Resource Center    
Sgambelluri, Juanita I.    

Library Technician Supervisor    
6717350230    
7345238    
juanita.sgambelluri@guamcc.edu


Learning Resource Center    
Cayabyab, Dolores T.    

Library Technician I    
6717350232    
7345238    
dolores.cayabyab@guamcc.edu


Learning Resource Center    
Cheipot, Steve S.    

Library Technician II    
6717350229    
7345238    
steve.cheipot@guamcc.edu


Learning Resource Center    
Manglona, Roland M.    

Library Technician I    
6717350228    
7345238    
roland.manglona@guamcc.edu


Learning Resource Center    
Matson, Christine B.  
 
Assistant Professor    
6717350231    
7345238    
christine.matson@guamcc.edu


Learning Resource Center    
Neff, Bernard R.    

Associate Professor    
6717350232    
7345238    
bernard.neff@guamcc.edu