Facilities - Team

Section Menu

Contact Us

 735-5521/777-5594

 facility@guamcc.edu

 Administration Building Room 2207
      (Campus Map)

APPLY NOW

Success starts here!

START NOW

PAYING FOR COLLEGE

See how GCC is affordable!

LEARN MORE
GCC

Make A Smooth Transition to GCC

TRANSFER INFO

Facilities - Team

Facilities    
Arriola, Jr., Franklin P.  
 
Program Specialist    
6717355521    
7342942    
franklin.arriola@guamcc.edu


Facilities    
Pritchard, Richard W.  
 
Maintenance Supervisor    
6717355522    
7342942    
richard.pritchard@guamcc.edu


Facilities    
Roberto, Joey C.
    
Maintenance Specialist    
6717355522    
7342942    
joey.roberto@guamcc.edu


Facilities    
Blas, Jerome F. 
   
Maintenance Worker    
6717356019    
7345238    
jerome.blas@guamcc.edu


Facilities    
Mantanona, Jonathan P.    

Refrigeration Mechanic II    
6717355522    
7342942    
jonathan.mantanona1@guamcc.edu


Facilities    
Mendiola, Corey James A.    

Refrigeration Mechanic I    
6717355522    
7342942    
coreyjames.mendiola@guamcc.edu


Facilities    
Toves III, Albert S.    

Maintenance Worker    
6717355522    
7342942    
albert.toves1@guamcc.edu


Facilities    
Tyquiengco, Jon J.  
 
Maintenance Worker    
6717355522    
7342942    
jon.tyquiengco@guamcc.edu