Facilities - Team

Section Menu

Contact Us

 735-5521/777-5594

 facility@guamcc.edu

 Administration Building Room 2207
      (Campus Map)

APPLY NOW

Success starts here!

START NOW

Make College Affordable

Learn More
GCC

Make A Smooth Transition to GCC

TRANSFER INFO

Facilities - Team

Facilities    
San Agustin, Inocencio
Facility Superintendent 
6717355521    
7342942    
inocencio.sanagustin@guamcc.edu


Facilities    
Pritchard, Richard W.  
 
Maintenance Supervisor    
6717355522    
7342942    
richard.pritchard@guamcc.edu


Facilities    
Roberto, Joey C.
    
Maintenance Specialist    
6717355522    
7342942    
joey.roberto@guamcc.edu

Facilities    
Mendiola, Corey James A.    

Refrigeration Mechanic II    
6717355522    
7342942    
coreyjames.mendiola@guamcc.edu

Facilities 
Quichocho, Patrick 

Electrician 
6717355522
7342942
patrick.quichocho@guamcc.edu 


Facilities    
Blas, Jerome F. 
   
Maintenance Worker    
6717356019    
7345238    
jerome.blas@guamcc.edu


Facilities    
Toves III, Albert S.    

Maintenance Worker    
6717355522    
7342942    
albert.toves1@guamcc.edu


Facilities    
Werimai, John

Maintenance Worker
6717355522
6717342942
john.werimai@guamcc.edu