CEWD Team

Section Menu

Contact Us

 735-5574

 learning4life@guamcc.edu

 Administration Building Rooms 2122-28
      (Campus Map)

APPLY NOW

Success starts here!

START NOW

Make College Affordable

Learn More
GCC

Make A Smooth Transition to GCC

TRANSFER INFO

CEWD Team

Mendiola, Denise M.    
Assistant Director  
Office#: (671)735-5646    
Fax#: 734-5238    
denise.mendiola4@guamcc.edu

Cruz, Melvin D.    
Program Specialist, Apprenticeship    
Office#: (671)735-5571    
Fax#: 734-5238    
melvin.cruz1@guamcc.edu
 

Taitano, Kimberly Ann L.    
Program Specialist, Professional Development    
Office#: (671)735-5574    
Fax#: 734-5238     
kimberlyann.taitano@guamcc.edu

Topasna, Yolonda T.    
Program Specialist, Workforce Development
Office#: (671) 735-5591    
Fax#: 734-5238     
yolonda.topasna@guamcc.edu


Pereda, Jaclyn L.Q.   
Program Coordinator II, Workforce Development/Career Ready  
Office#: (671)735-5627  
Fax#: 734-5238    
jaclyn.pereda@guamcc.edu

 

Cruz, Evangeline P.
Test Examiner, G.E.D.  
Office#: (671)735-5629 
Fax#: 734-5238       
evangeline.cruz@guamcc.edu

Castro, Amanda   
Test Examiner & Facilities Rental   
Office#: (671)735-5574  
Fax#: 734-5238       
amanda.castro@guamcc.edu 


Mendiola, Tanya Rose C.    
Administrative Aide, Career Ready: WorkKeys & Choices 360       
Office#: (671)735-5640    
Fax#: 734-5238       
tanyarose.mendiola@guamcc.edu

Sarmiento, Launie Danielle N.    
Administrative Aide    
Office#: (671)735-5574    
Fax#: 734-5238    
launiedanielle.sarmiento@guamcc.edu

Kim, David    
Administrative Aide, Apprenticeship
Office#: (671)735-5571   
Fax#: 734-5238    
david.kim@guamcc.edu