CEWD Team

Section Menu

Contact Us

 (671)735‐5640 Ext. 5646 / 5579 / 5413 / 5412 / 5410 / 5411 / 5572 / 5571

 learning4life@guamcc.edu

 Administration Building Rooms 2122–28
      (Campus Map)

APPLY NOW

Success starts here!

START NOW

Make College Affordable

Learn More
GCC

Make A Smooth Transition to GCC

TRANSFER INFO

CEWD Team

Denise M. Mendiola
Assistant Director  
(671)735-5640 Ext. 5646
denise.mendiola4@guamcc.edu


Melvin D. Cruz
Program Specialist, Apprenticeship    
(671)735-5640 Ext. 5571
melvin.cruz1@guamcc.edu


David Kim
Administrative Aide, Apprenticeship
(671)735‐5640 Ext. 5582
david.kim@guamcc.edu


 

Kimberly Ann L. Taitano
Program Specialist, Professional Development    
(671)735-5640 Ext. 5579   
kimberlyann.taitano@guamcc.edu


Tishawnna P.H Smith
Program Coordinator
(671)735‐5640 Ext. 5412
tishawnna.smith@guamcc.edu 



Joan Baluyut
Test Examiner
(671)735‐5640 Ext. 5410
joan.baluyut@guamcc.edu


Verlyne Meresbang
Administrative Aide
(671)735‐5640 Ext. 5410
verlyne.meresbang@guamcc.edu


Jaclyn L.Q. Pereda
Program Coordinator II, Workforce Development/Career Ready  
(671)735-5627 Ext. 5413
jaclyn.pereda@guamcc.edu


Evangeline P. Cruz
Test Examiner, GED
(671)735‐5640 Ext. 5572
evangeline.cruz@guamcc.edu

 

Launie Danielle Sarmiento    
Administrative Aide
(671)735‐5640 Ext. 5413
launiedanielle.sarmiento@guamcc.edu



Shaun Hosei
Program Coordinator
(671)735‐5640 Ext. 5411
shaun.hosei@guamcc.edu