Assessment and Counseling Department - Team

Section Menu

Contact Us

 735-5562

 gcc.counseling@guamcc.edu

 Administration Building Rooms 2133-6
      (Campus Map)

APPLY NOW

Success starts here!

START NOW

PAYING FOR COLLEGE

See how GCC is affordable!

LEARN MORE
GCC

Make A Smooth Transition to GCC

TRANSFER INFO

Assessment and Counseling Department - Team

Assessment and Counseling
Lizama, Troy E.
Associate Professor
6717355563
7343458
troy.lizama@guamcc.edu

 

Assessment and Counseling
Roberto, Anthony J.
Associate Professor
6717355562
7345238
anthony.roberto@guamcc.edu

 

Assessment and Counseling
Sablan, Sally C.
Associate Professor
6717355582
7345238
sally.sablan@guamcc.edu

 

Assessment and Counseling
Terlaje, Patricia M.
Associate Professor
6717355593
7345238
patricia.terlaje@guamcc.edu

 

Assessment and Counseling - VG
Analista, Hernalin R.
Associate Professor
6717342911
7345238
hernalin.analista@guamcc.edu

 

Assessment and Counseling - VG
Muna, Brian C.
Instructor
6717355583
7345238
brian.muna2@guamcc.edu

 

Assessment and Counseling - VG
Nanpei, Rose Marie D.
Assistant Professor
6716422100
7345238
rosemarie.nanpei@guamcc.edu

 

Assessment and Counseling - VG
Oliveros, Sharon J.
Instructor
6716532312
7345238
sharon.oliveros1@guamcc.edu

 

Assessment and Counseling - VG
Rosario, Barbara A
Instructor
6714792127
7345238
barbara.rosario@guamcc.edu