Business Office - Team

Section Menu

Contact Us

 735-5548/50/51/52/59/60

 businessoffice@guamcc.edu

 Administration Building Room 2013, 2107, 2106, 2119, 2203, 2204, 2205
      (Campus Map)

APPLY NOW

Success starts here!

START NOW

PAYING FOR COLLEGE

See how GCC is affordable!

LEARN MORE
GCC

Make A Smooth Transition to GCC

TRANSFER INFO

Business Office - Team

Business Office    
Limtuatco, Edwin E.  
 
Controller    
6717355560    
7342942    
edwin.limtuatco@guamcc.edu

 

Business Office    
San Nicolas, Cheryl B.    

General Accounting Supervisor    
6717355560    
7342942    
cheryl.sannicolas@guamcc.edu

 

Business Office    
Borja, Levonne G.  
 
Accounting Technician II    
6717355552    
7345238    
levonne.borja@guamcc.edu

 

Business Office    
Guerrero, Carol A.    

Accountant II    
6717355552    
7345238    
carol.guerrero@guamcc.edu

 

Business Office    
Santos Torres, Linda    

Accountant II    
6717355548    
7342942    
linda.santostorres@guamcc.edu

 

Business Office    
Lam, Pik Man    

Accountant I    
6717355559    
7345238    
pikman.lam@guamcc.edu

 

Business Office    
Mayo, Lucille A.    

Accountant I    
6717355559    
7345238    
lucille.mayo@guamcc.edu

 

Business Office    
Mesa, Catherine S.  
 
Accounting Technician I    
6717355551    
7345238    
catherine.mesa@guamcc.edu

 

Business Office    
Sablan, Darlynn T.    

Accounting Technician I    
6717355551    
7345238    
darlynn.sablan@guamcc.edu