Business, Marketing, & Communications - Team

Business, Marketing, & Communications - Team

Bus and VisCom - Accounting
Pangelinan, Pilar C.

Professor 
6717355618 
7353027 
pilar.pangelinan@guamcc.edu

 

Bus and VisCom - Marketing    
Chargualaf, Katherine M.    

Assistant Instructor    
6713001951    
7345238    
katherine.chargualaf@guamcc.edu

 

Bus and VisCom - Marketing    
Guerrero, Norma R.    

Assistant Professor    
6717340559    
7345238    
norma.guerrero@guamcc.edu

 

Bus and VisCom - Marketing    
Manzana, Amada A.    

Associate Professor    
6713001951    
7355238    
amada.manzana@guamcc.edu

 

Bus and VisCom - Marketing    
Perez, Nenita R.    

Instructor    
6713007781    
9690451    
nenita.perez@guamcc.edu

 

Bus and VisCom - Marketing    
Randle, Michelle D.    

Instructor    
6716537747    
7345238    
michelle.randle@guamcc.edu

 

Bus and VisCom - Marketing    
Tam, Yvonne    

Assistant Professor    
6715650576    
5650597    
yvonne.tam@guamcc.edu

 

Bus and VisCom - SupvMgmt    
Tupaz, Frederick Q.    

Assistant Professor    
6717355618    
7353027    
frederick.tupaz@guamcc.edu

 

Bus and VisCom - Visual Com    
Cepeda, Nita Jeannette P.    

Instructor    
6717353025    
7353027    
nitajeannette.cepeda@guamcc.edu

 

Bus and VisCom - Visual Com    
Healy, Paul J.  

 Assistant Instructor    
6717353027    
7353027    
paul.healy@guamcc.edu

 

Bus and VisCom - Visual Com  
Lizama, Sean  

Instructor    
6713005575    
7353027    
sean.lizama@guamcc.edu

 

Bus and VisCom - Visual Com    
Rowland, Christopher D.    

Emergency Instructor    
6717353020    
7353027    
christopher.rowland@guamcc.edu