Admissions and Records - Team

Section Menu

Contact Us

 735-5531

 gcc.registrar@guamcc.edu

 Administration Building Rotunda
      (Campus Map)

APPLY NOW

Success starts here!

START NOW

PAYING FOR COLLEGE

See how GCC is affordable!

LEARN MORE
GCC

Make A Smooth Transition to GCC

TRANSFER INFO

Admissions and Records - Team

Admissions
Quinata, Tina M.

Coordinator, Admissions & Reg.
6717355561
7345238
tina.quinata@guamcc.edu

 

Admissions
Concepcion, Marilyn L.

Records & Registration Superv
6717355535
7345238
marilyn.concepcion@guamcc.edu

 

Admissions
Quitugua, Rosita G.

Program Coordinator I
6717355534
7345238
rosita.quitugua@guamcc.edu

 

Admissions
Masnayon, Edgar C.

Records & Registration Tech
6717355531
7345238
edgar.masnayon@guamcc.edu

 

Admissions
Paulus, Vincent K.

Records & Registration Tech
6717355532
7345238
vincent.paulus@guamcc.edu

 

Admissions
Untalan, Frances E.

Administrative Aide
6717355532
7345238
frances.untalan1@guamcc.edu