Technology Department - Team

Section Menu

Contact Us

 735-3031

 comsci.info@guamcc.edu

 Tech Center Room TC1216
      (Campus Map)

APPLY NOW

Success starts here!

START NOW

PAYING FOR COLLEGE

See how GCC is affordable!

LEARN MORE
GCC

Make A Smooth Transition to GCC

TRANSFER INFO

Technology Department - Team

Technology - Computer Science    
Teng, Zhaopei    

Professor    
6717355618    
7345238    
zhaopei.teng@guamcc.edu


Technology - Computer Science    
Flores, Yvonne C.    

Assistant Professor    
6717355618    
7345238    
yvonne.flores@guamcc.edu


Technology - Computer Science    
Whitt, Anthony    

Instructor    
6717355618    
7345238    
anthony.whitt@guamcc.edu


Technology - Electronics    
Angay, Roderick R.    

Instructor    
6717353033    
7345238    
roderick.angay@guamcc.edu


Technology - Electronics    
Calbang, Joegines P.    

Assistant Instructor    
6716532313 Ex 3599    
7345238    
joegines.calbang@guamcc.edu


Technology - Electronics    
Kuper, Terry F.    

Instructor    
6717353034    
7343034    
terry.kuper@guamcc.edu


Technology - Electronics    
Lee, Byoung Yong    

Assistant Professor    
6717355618    
7345238    
byoungyong.lee@guamcc.edu


Technology - Electronics    
Lee, Hee Suk  

 Assistant Professor    
6713001943    
7345238    
heesuk.lee@guamcc.edu


Technology - Electronics    
Tyquiengco, Ricky S.    

Instructor    
6713005293    
7345238    
ricky.tyquiengco1@guamcc.edu


Technology - Office Technology    
Balbin, Sandy R.    

Associate Professor    
6717355618    
7345238    
sandy.balbin@guamcc.edu


Technology - Office Technology    
Concepcion, Tonirose R.  
 
Associate Professor    
6717353022    
7345238    
tonirose.concepcion@guamcc.edu