Back to Previous Page | Back to All News [1]

## President's List Recipients for Fall 2024

- NEWS
- Posted Date: 01/08/2025

The Guam Community College congratulates students each semester for their high academic achievement and inclusion on the college's President's List. A suitable notation of this achievement is placed on their College transcript. To qualify for the President's List, a student must achieve a semester grade point average of 4.00 with enrollment and completion of 12 or more credits for the semester (Pass/Fail and Credit/No Credit courses are not counted). The President's List is published at the completion of the semester by the Admissions & Registration Office via MyGCC.

The following students have met the requirements for the President's list this semester and will be recognized by publishing this memo on MyGCC. The students are listed in alphabetical order.

**Download** 



## GUAM COMMUNITY COLLEGE FALL 2024

fresident's fist

Terese Nicole Aguero Shalon Daniell Acfalle Aldan Hansel Guab Ambunan Stephanie Campo Ancheta Krystle Claire Anderson Alexandria Nicole Munoz Angoco Aljean Barecante Allan Calilung Barecante Jeromin Garcia Basco Annabelle A. Basto Ayda Veronica Bautista Kendrick Paul Fernandez Bautista Andrea Elizabeth Torres Blas Jeremiah Jace Blas Raeleen B. Jae Blas Cassie Courtney C Bordallo Mark Christopher Borja

Novalee Lynn Boyden Leslie Ellen Brown Carla Tolentino Buan Caryl Tolentino Buan Adam Cole Taijeron Buendicho Carina Larraine Nicolas Castillo Chloe Rae Parteko Castro David Ko Castro Arjilaine Fernandez Celso Maricel Joy Cepeda Meiko M. T. Cepeda Kyle Nathen Chandler Vivien Cho Ivy Rose Corpuz Jocelyn Cui Christian George Dadino Raven Gwen Gonzales De Leon



GUAM COMMUNITY COLLEGE FALL 2024

fresident's

Xavier Noel Degracia Lance Hiruma Dela Cruz Julia Mae Lim Delos Reyes Alison Alphios Dilipy Jerene Marie Veloria Donato Alana Dawn Silverio Eclavea Jake Koki, Kobayashi Eligio Wyllie Anne C. Endozo Daviana Evangelista Drake R. Fejerang Dylan John Camacho Francisco Elijah Joshua D. Garcia Jazmine Syrell Mendoza Gascon Elijah Ryunosuke Mitani Guerrero Leah Andrea Valones Guiking Joseph Tara Seman Hapdei Dawson Omeluches lechad Jan Michael Imson

**Kimeme Jally** Maoie Suba Jerao McConaughey Hart Joseph Josiah-Teofilo White Longa Kitana Terrisita Mai May-Qui Maurer Mai Maxine Abigail Manlangit Mallorca Emy Carylle Lepardo Malunas Ashley Nicole Magpayo Marquez Hermione Princess Tolosa Martinez Hannah Mae Somo Maxino Jeanelle L. Maza Joseph-Collin Charles McDonald Zahrah G. Mondina Taylor Anne Morrison Sheila Aguerro Muna Lebrolance Masagca Mupas Dylan Pennington Najera

[2]