Back to Previous Page | Back to All News [1]

President's List Recipients for Spring 2024

- NEWS
- Posted Date: 06/10/2024



GUAM COMMUNITY COLLEGE SP 2024

resident's

Nadein Nicole Sales Agsalud Shalon Daniell Acfalle Aldan Alper Joley Perez Aldana Jarene Martha Amalei Wilber Natanael Amaya-Maurisio Timothy John Anderson Mikaella Macaraeg Aninzo Faith Della Arriola Krisha Mae De Leon Austria Rica Marian Yaya Bacani Rebecca Sun Ah Bang Allan Calilung Barecante Micah Joy Francisco Batallones Ayda Veronica Bautista Raeleen B. Jae Blas Rae Paolo Del Rosario Brigino Leslie Ellen Brown Carla Tolentino Buan Caryl Tolentino Buan Adam Cole Taijeron Buendicho Abby Lin Obina Camacho Benny Russell Soto Campos Pia Louise Talastas Capati **Emmanuel Lomboy Cartas** David Ko Castro Loriane Mungcal Castro Arjilaine Fernandez Celso Kyle Nathen Chandler Michelle P. Chan Maria Fatima Alisuag Clemente Cyra Elaine R. Coliflores Destiny Jozaphine Anicia Crafton

Raven Gwen Gonzales De Leon Renz Jeryl Mejorada Delambaca Julia Mae Lim Delos Reyes Rocelein Barrozo De Vera Nicholas Michael Di Amore Jerene Marie Veloria Donato Marvin John Sison Ednaco Jake Koki Kobayashi Eligio Daviana Evangelista Prince Valentin Orquiza Fernandez Edward Ray Flores lose Charles Fortus James Glenn Fox Restituto Manlang Galguerra Elijah Joshua D. Garcia Jayden Mercedes Ferrer Gonzaga Zion Eric Manibusan Halmi Dawson Omeluches lechad Catherine Llamado Ignacio Hart Leanne Abello Lagman Anne Fauline Laxamana Kaekoa-Peter Cuasito Leon Guerrero Tea Risa A. Lizama Angel Skye Gerardo Lopez lan Miguel M. Lugue Joriza Noelle M. Luzano Kenly Toriaga Magwili Kitana Terrisita Mai Emy Carylle Lepardo Malunas Mya Jade Garrido Mansapit Ashley Nicole Magpayo Marquez



GUAM COMMUNITY COLLEGE SP 2024

resident's

Hannah Mae Somo Maxino Alliana Carmen Sahagon Stone Mendiola Odin Jade Ogo Mendiola Roesais-Renee M. Mendiola Clember Canillas Miranda Sierra A. Mohr Esther Rebecca Atalig Muna Kayvani-Maria Concepcion Muna Sheila Aguerro Muna Dylan Pennington Najera Caleb Jesse Nesmith Eternity Sayaka Nishiyama Lori Elle Okada Charles Kevin D. Olaguir Marian Felicity Madrilejo Oliveros Dyllan Zander Lopez Padilla Dawn Lynne F. Pechberty Isah Pangelinan Peredo Jacob Glen Perkins Althea Ocampo Pineda Eric Joshua S. Pineda John Carlo Reyes Prado Erina Lee Quichocho Sydney Madison Ada Quintanilla Stephanie Matsuno Quito Renz Denzel Allejos Ramon Lea Mae Ramos

Arnie Joy Dumalanta Rebamonte Rebecca Rae Roberto Amilia Ann Sablan Lakeisha McGuire Salalila Ginessa Lyn Fejeran Sanchez Serresa Reyes Santiago Nikaylah Elari Abdullah Santos Richard Molano Sazon Branden V. Segovia Timmy Christopher Starr Sinia Sinanter Suda Mikaela Nicole Mapue Tanglao Cean Frederick Termulo Renz Radneil Rendon Tolentino Candice Leika S. Torregoza Quanisha Chardey Truss Ireese Ventura Valencia Rebeca Pilar Valencia Marvin M. Villeza Divi Marc Valmediano Villon Jennette N. Yara Mei Chu Yeh



Congratulations on making the President's List!

The Guam Community College congratulates students each semester for their high academic achievement and inclusion on the college's President's List. A suitable notation of this achievement is placed on their College transcript. To qualify for the President's List, a student must achieve a semester grade point average of 4.00 with enrollment and completion of 12 or more credits for the semester (Pass/Fail and Credit/No Credit courses are not counted). The President's List is published at the completion of the semester by the Admissions & Registration Office via MyGCC.

Download Attachment [2]