Back to Previous Page | Back to All News [1]

Dean's List Recipients for Spring 2024

• NEWS

• Posted Date: 06/10/2024

Page 1 of 5



GUAM COMMUNITY COLLEGE SP 2024

Jean's list

Nathan Camacho Aizon

Jake S. Alafanso

Hansel Guab Ambunan

Jared Kier Anulao

Hanzelrein Arellano

Talia Vonne San Nicolas Babauta

Allen S. Back

Michael G. Baleto

Luisa Ilustrisimo Banaga

Renzo Cruz Bansil

Michelle Nichole Barcenilla

Kimberly Tilaon Carandang

Justin John D. Carbullido

Jason Balatayo Casas

Rickie Jemiah Delfin Casupanan

Ryae Anne Soriano Cosca

Andrei Lansang Cruz

Aniah Lynn Laguana Cruz

Kalub John Q. Cruz

Jocelyn Cui

Justin Joseph Ignacio De Guzman

Mihannah Lee Desoyo

Kerniel Clyd Eamilao Eay

Michelle Cercenia Echon

Willouise Gwyneth C. Endozo

Billygene Danielle Maravilla Erese

Jerico Borja Estella

Jomer Paras Guintu

Jan Michael Imson

Daniel Francis Unpingco Iriarte

Lucille Cruz Johnson

Gabriel James Jones

McConaughey Hart Joseph

Girlie Ann Padilla Laxamana

Ethan John Lizama

Lawren Jessy Baranda Lizama

Rita Faye Mafnas

March Santos Mangiliman

Aaron P. Manglona

Hermione Princess Tolosa Martinez

Akihisa Matsunaga

Sharlene Lagman Maza

Joshua P. McCarrel

John Patrick Formales Medina

Rey Vermond B. Mendiola

Mailelani Z. B. Merur

Drew A Mesa

Angel Mikayla Evasco Munoz

Sean M. Nangauta



GUAM COMMUNITY COLLEGE SP 2024

Jean's list

Paulliene Ann Marie Sarmiento Olarte Argem Caole Oscianas Evan Jacob Rayco Palop Lana Maria Paulino Tehya Skye W. Pangelinan Jan Aimeren Labutong Pascua Ella Angelyn L. Payumo Nicholas David Perez Elizabeth Hepualaha'ole Pickelsimer Yvana Aielle Manalo Quibuyen George Repeki Gary Craig Rodriguez Melanie Jane Cabrera Rosario Angel Gabrielle Manlapaz Rugante Brent Antonio Tenorio San Nicolas Lance Michael San Nicolas Aubrey Shaniece Benavente Pangelinan Sanchez Keiana-Lynn Marie Santos Maricel Tiongson Santos Melvin O Salle Francis Jake Laxamana Sunga Clarence Jacob Lim Sy

Kiana Maria Taitague

Isaiah Jero Talavera
Cherina J. Tedpahago
Juan Carlos Joson Torres
Ku'uipo Joy Torres
Brandon William Tuquero
Kelsey Jean Cepeda Ueda
Ma Efi Rose Cacal Usares
Kevin Rae Baroy Valencia
Cloe Belle Martir Velasquez
Maverick Jan Valencia Vergara
Jelvis Walter
Bradley Kyle Wolfley
Sherrilyn A. Zamora



Congratulations on making the Dean's List!

The Guam Community College congratulates students each semester for their high academic achievement and inclusion on the college's Dean's List. A suitable notation of this achievement is placed on their College transcript. To qualify for the Dean's List, a student must achieve a semester grade point average of 3.75 or higher with enrollment and completion of 12 or more credits for the semester (Pass/Fail and Credit/No Credit courses are not counted). The Dean's List is published at the completion of the semester by the Admissions & Registration Office and a copy of this memo will be emailed to all recipients.

Download Attachment [2]