Back to Previous Page | Back to All News [1]

Dean's List (Fall 2023)

• NEWS

• Posted Date: 01/10/2024

Dean's List (Fall 2023) Congratulations on making the Dean's List!

The Guam Community College congratulates students each semester for their high academic achievement and inclusion on the college's Dean's List. A suitable notation of this achievement is placed on their College transcript. To qualify for the Dean's List, a student must achieve a semester grade point average of 3.75 or higher with enrollment and completion of 12 or more credits for the semester (Pass/Fail and Credit/No Credit courses are not counted). The Dean's List is published at the completion of the semester by the Admissions & Registration Office and a copy of this memo will be emailed to all recipients.

Attached is the official document of the following students who have met the requirements for the Dean's list for Fall 2023. Students are listed in alphabetical order.

Download Attachment [2]

GUAM COMMUNITY COLLEGE

DEAN'S LIST (FALL 2023)

Zoe Laserna Abayon Lisa Rose Sampson Abrenilla Taylor P.I. Aguon Mikaella Macaraeg Aninzo Faith Della Arriola Richelle Pineda Bamba Luisa Ilustrisimo Banaga Renzo Cruz Bansil Jefferson Leonard Laxamana Batac Mark Gil Zagada Bearis Ivy Dawn Belo Blanco Jayden Dre Blas Leonard Christian R. Calilung Jason Balatayo Casas Arilaine Fernandez Celso Kyle Nathen Chandler Maria Fatima Alisuag Clemente Destiny Jozaphine Anicia Crafton Ron Evan I Cruz Kathleen Adrienne Cruz David Alexandra Jaye Valencia De Chavez Rocelein Barrozo De Vera Lance Hiruma Dela Cruz Renz Jeryl Mejorada Delambaca Lola Isabella Quintanilla Duenas Jiro Eryl Pita Echavez

Maelanie Rizelle M. Estillore Selena Leon Guerrero Fejeran Anna Maria Leila Foustino Benedict Alberto Gambala Gacutan Elijah Joshua D. Garcia Aidan Jose D.C. Guiao Jomer Paras Guintu Jianna Sadie Gutierrez

Michelle Cercenia Echon

John Edison Junio Escano

Katarina M. Hernandez Brianna Celine Iglesias Jordan Batac Lansang TOTAL PROPERTY OF THE PARTY OF

Girlie Ann Padilla Laxamana Angel Skye Gerardo Lopez Kenly Toriaga Magwili John Patrick Formales Medina Alliana Carmen Sahagon Stone Mendiola Mailelani Z. B. Merur Esther Rebecca Atalig Muna Laurance Masagca Mupas Adrian Y. Ocampo Alexandrea J. Orallo Reason James Samonte Ordonez Evan Jacob Rayco Palop Cheska Ruth Cuaderes Payumo Ella Angelyn .L Payumo Michael Jeffrey Martin Ponce Beatrice Isabel Lunod Quenga Lea Mae Ramos Arnie Joy Dumalanta Rebamonte John Reynold Stacey .T Roces Franco E. Rosario Mai Sadao Lakeisha McGuire Salalila Arrabelle G. S. A. Sangalang Chad Kane .T Santos Jaden John K. Santos

> Glorin Shania A. Socrates Clarence Jacob Lim Sy Cean Frederick Termulo Ku'uipo Joy Torres Matthew Thomas Toves Kelsey Jean Cepeda Ueda Ireese Ventura Valencia

Mia Carmen Santos

Asia Marie Ortega Villareal Marvin M. Villeza Divi Marc Valmediano Villon

Thaddeus Reynante Viaje

[2]