Back to Previous Page | Back to All News [1]

President's List (Fall 2023)

- NEWS
- Posted Date: 01/10/2024

President's List (Fall 2023) Congratulations on making the President's List!

The Guam Community College congratulates students each semester for their high academic achievement and inclusion on the college's President's List. A suitable notation of this achievement is placed on their College transcript. To qualify for the President's List, a student must achieve a semester grade point average of 4.00 with enrollment and completion of 12 or more credits for the semester (Pass/Fail and Credit/No Credit courses are not counted). The President's List is published at the completion of the semester by the Admissions & Registration Office via MyGCC.

Attached is the official document of the following students who have met the requirements for the President's list for Fall 2023. The students are listed in alphabetical order.

Download Attachment [2]

GUAM COMMUNITY COLLEGE PRESIDENT'S LIST (FALL 2023)

Ashley Janae Pangelinan Alcantara Andrea Lee Alvarado Fely Ojastro Andrada Jared Kier Anulao Angelica Jane Roces Arca Krisha Mae De Leon Austria Kristan Jay Ollet Ayson Rica Marian Yaya Bacani Allan Calilung Barecante Frances Alexandra Lopez Barredo Ruby Jaine H. Basaliso Cameron Jae P. Bernardo Mark Anthony Mia Bias Lois Joelle Guarra Bisnar Aldwin J.B. Blanco Jeremiah Jace Blas Raeleen B. Jae Blas Marshelly Ramos Borja Adam Cole Taiieron Buendicho Kyller James C. Caliguia Ceeana Monique Conner Calma Pia Louise Talastas Capati Carina Larraine Nicolas Castil Chloe Rae Parteko Castro David Ko Castro Nicole A. Castro Rickie Jemiah Delfin Casupanan Kent Tanalgo Celeste Jocelvn Cui Adrianne Gayle Dayson Liezel Ann Dela Cruz Marcela J. Delos Reyes Mihannah Lee Desoyo **Alison Alphios Dilipy** Harold Eclarino Edquid Jake Koki Kobayashi Eligio Kalea Hana Engichy



Daviana Evangelista Alexia Monique Fejeran **Edward Ray Flores Jose Charles Fortus** Andre T. Gadia Colin Jonathan Garin Jin Hyun Green John David Ignacio lan Miguel M. Lugue Joriza Noelle M. Luzano Kitana Terrisita Mai Emy Carylle Lepardo Malunas Mya Jade Garrido Mansapit Akihisa Matsunaga Sharlene Lagman Maza Brian Fernando Galura Mendiola Clember Canillas Miranda Sierra A. Mohr Kayvani-Maria Concepcion Muna Sheila Aguerro Muna Ron Ryan Apilado Natividad Kaito Noah Nishimura Eternity Sayaka Nishiyama Emma Kim Noket Tishae Lyn G. Tenorio lan Joshua Pura Teologo Axle John Penera Teves **Renz Radneil Rendon Tolentino** Candice Leika S. Torregoza Isabella Amara T. Tyquiengco Kevin Rae Baroy Valencia Kishen Buela Yap Jennette N. Yara Mei Chu Yeh Dominica Rulyan Yiluy