Early Middle College Office - Team

Section Menu

Contact Us

 735-5461

 gcc.emc@guamcc.edu

 Adminstration Building Room 2228
      (Campus Map)

APPLY NOW

Success starts here!

START NOW

Make College Affordable

Learn More
GCC

Make A Smooth Transition to GCC

TRANSFER INFO

Early Middle College Office - Team

Perez, Doris    
Planning and Development Assistant Director  
6717355517    
7345608    
doris.perez@guamcc.edu

Williams, Pilar    
CTE Administrator   
6717350205    
7345238    
pilar.williams@guamcc.edu

Analista, Hernalin   
CTE Counselor, George Washington High School  
6717342911    
7345238    
hernalin.analista@guamcc.edu

Rosario, Barbara   
CTE Counselor, Tiyan High School  
6714792127    
7345238    
barbara.rosario@guamcc.edu

Arce, Imelda 
Success Coach 
6717355591    
7345238    
imelda.arce@guamcc.edu

Sison, Christine    
Career Placement Specialist
6717351124  
7345238    
christine.sison@guamcc.edu

Unten, Trisha D.    
Faculty Representative   
6717355641    
7345238    
trisha.unten@guamcc.edu

Damian, Eleanor    
Reach for College Representative  
6717351123  
7345608    
eleanor.damian@guamcc.edu

Santos, Ronald   
Construction Trades Department Chair 
671735----   
7345238    
ronald.santos1@guamcc.edu

Calma, James  
Construction Trades CTE Instructor 
671735----    
7345238    
gary.rojas1@guamcc.edu

Tyquiengco, Ricky    
Telecommunications Department Chair
6713005293    
7345238    
ricky.tyquiengco1@guamcc.edu


Lee, Byoung Yong    
Telecommunications CTE Instructor 
6717355618  
7345238    
byoungyong.lee@guamcc.edu