Construction Trades Department - Team

Section Menu

Contact Us

 735-5601

 construction.info@guamcc.edu

 Building 900
      (Campus Map)

APPLY NOW

Success starts here!

START NOW

Make College Affordable

Learn More
GCC

Make A Smooth Transition to GCC

TRANSFER INFO

Construction Trades Department - Team

Dean's Office - TPS    
Tudela, Virginia C.    

Dean    
6717355590    
7345238    
virginia.tudela@guamcc.edu

 

Dean's Office - TPS    
Williams, Pilar A.    

Associate Dean    
6717350205    
7345238    
pilar.williams@guamcc.edu

 

Dean's Office - TPS    
Diego, Elizabeth A.    

Associate Dean    
6717355606    
7345238    
elizabeth.diego@guamcc.edu

 

Dean's Office - TPS    
Chamberlain, Antonia M. 
   
Administrative Assistant    
6717355611    
7342942    
antonia.chamberlain@guamcc.edu

 

Dean's Office - TPS    
Hiura, Tamara Therese T.    

Administrative Assistant    
6717355589    
7345238    
tamaratherese.hiura@guamcc.edu

 

Dean's Office - TPS    
Mafnas, Tasi Marina B.    

Administrative Aide    
6717355589    
7355548    
tasimarina.mafnas@guamcc.edu

 

Dean's Office - TPS    
Salas, Veronica M.    

Program Specialist    
6717358886    
7345238    
veronica.salas@guamcc.edu


Construction Trades    
Leon Guerrero, Catherine U.
    
Associate Professor    
6717353023    
7341004  
catherine.leonguerrero@guamcc.edu

 

Construction Trades    
Miranda, Kenneth R.  
 
Emergency Instructor    
6716532313    
7345238    
kenneth.miranda@guamcc.edu

 

Construction Trades    
Paulino, Richard D.    

Emergency Instructor    
6713001926    
7345238    
richard.paulino1@guamcc.edu

 

Construction Trades    
Quinata, Keith N.    

Instructor    
6716422100 Ex 2511    
7345238    
keith.quinata@guamcc.edu

 

Construction Trades    
Rojas, Gary C.    

Emergency Instructor    
6714792101    
7345238    
gary.rojas1@guamcc.edu

 

Construction Trades    
Santos, Ronald T.    

Assistant Instructor    
6716532313    
7345238    
ronald.santos1@guamcc.edu

 

Construction Trades    
Tenorio, Leonard A.    

Emergency Instructor    
6713005632    
7345238    
leonard.tenorio1@guamcc.edu