Virtual Contact List

Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)


Department Virtual Contact List
 
Department Email Contact
General Information gcc.info@guamcc.edu
Office of the President gccpresident@guamcc.edu
Vice President, Academic Affairs gcc.avp@guamcc.edu
Business Office businessoffice@guamcc.edu
Academic Advisement and Career Placement careerplacement@guamcc.edu
Office of Accommodative Services accommserv.info@guamcc.edu
Admissions and Registration gcc.registrar@guamcc.edu
Assessment, Institutional Effectiveness & Research aier.info@guamcc.edu
Adult High School gcc.counseling@guamcc.edu
Bookstore bookstore@guamcc.edu
Business, Marketing &  Visual Communications marketing.info@guamcc.edu

viscom.info@guamcc.edu
Center for Student Involvement csi@guamcc.edu
Office of Communications & Promotions gcc.pio@guamcc.edu
Office of Continuing Education & Workforce Development / Testing Center learning4life@guamcc.edu 
Construction Trades construction.info@guamcc.edu
Culinary Arts & Food Services culinary.inf@guamcc.edu
Development and Alumni Relations (DAR) alumni@guamcc.edu
Developmental Educations gcc.deved@guamcc.edu
Early Middle College Program gcc.emc@guamcc.edu  
Education and Cosmetology education.info@guamcc.edu  
English Department ias.info@guamcc.edu   
Environmental Health & Safety Office gccsafety@guamcc.edu  
Facilities facility@guamcc.edu
Financial Aid and Scholarships financialaid@guamcc.edu
Guam Post Commission postexecdirector@guamcc.edu 
High School Equivalency gcc.hse@guamcc.edu  
Human Resources Office hr@guamcc.edu
Library / Learning Resources Center gcc.library@guamcc.edu
Management Information Systems (MIS) gcc.mis@guamcc.edu
Math and Science Department math.info@guamcc.edu

science.info@guamcc.edu
Materials Management (Procurement) materialsmanagement@guamcc.edu
Nursing and Allied Health Department alliedhealth.info@guamcc.edu
Planning & Development planninganddevelopment@guamcc.edu
Project AIM projectaim@guamcc.edu
Reach for College reachforcollege@guamcc.edu
Dean Technology and Student Services
Dean of Trades and Professional Services
deansoffice@guamcc.edu 
Social Sciences and Criminal Justice  Department cj.info@guamcc.edugcc
Carl Perkins Career & Technical Education Grant ctewiagrants@guamcc.edu
Health Services Center (Student Health Center) gcc.healthcenter@guamcc.edu
Student Support Services studentsupportservices@guamcc.edu
Technology / Computer Sciences comsci.info@guamcc.edu
Tourism Department hospitality.info@guamcc.edu
Automotive Services ast.info@guamcc.edu  


August 25, 2020